Celtic Rumours



  1. These Nations (5:09)
  2. Crazy Angel (3:33)
  3. Happily Ever After (3:06) Listen
  4. Wishing I was Lonely (4:41)
  5. Everything in Heaven (4:22)
  6. Never (4:12)
  7. Love & War (5:51) Listen
  8. Should I Stay (3:14)
  9. Innocent Child (3:47)
  10. Saviours & Promises (3:50)

All songs composed by Kevin van Staden, except 'Should I Stay' composed by the Clash.

Produced by Peter Pearlson at RPM Studios
Production Assistance: George van Dyk


  • Kevin van Staden: Vocals
  • Sean Schulze: Keyboards, piano, hammond organ
  • Geoff Wybrow: Drums
  • Gary Turner: Guitar
  • Lars Lofstrand: Bass

Additional Musicians:

  • Carol Foster: Vocals
  • Stewart Irving: Vocals
  • Jenna Lessing: Vocals
  • Martin Mitchell: Vocals
  • Dan Hill: Piano accordion
  • Mauritz Lotz: Additional guitars
  • Syd Kitchen: Acoustic guitars
  • Susan Mouton: Cello
  • Keith Stadler: Trumpet
  • George van Dyk: Bass guitar

Release information:

1990, RPM Records (RPM1272)

Buy South African CDs from Fresh Music

Click here to buy Fresh South African artists


All info supplied by John Samson, April 2002.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends