Dog Detachment
The Last Laugh

The Last Laugh


  1. The Last Laugh
  2. Envoy from Planet III
  3. Moonrocker
  4. Memories from The Future
  5. Black Hole
  6. Straitjacket
  7. A Drowning Man
  8. A Trace
  9. Civilized Zombie
  10. War March Of The Priests

Recorded at Universal Studios October 82 to March 83


  • Terry Tornado (Terry Armstrong): Bass, vocals
  • Brian Armstrong: Guitar, synthesisers, vocals)
  • Alan Armstrong: Drums and Percussions
  • Animal (Mike Adams): Guitar, synthesisers, 2nd Bass, Back-up vocals

Release information:

1983, David Gresham Productions, NGC 1052 (Cassette ZNGC 1052)

Buy Dog Detachment CDs from Fresh Music

Click here to buy Fresh South African artists


Cover scan from Andrew King. Additional info from Martin Probert, May 2000.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends