• When You Dance I Can Really Love (Neil Young) originally by Neil Young
  • Theme For An Imaginary Western (Jack Bruce) originally by Jack Bruce on his 1969 album "Songs For A Tailor"
  • Don't Let It Bring You Down (Neil Young) originally by Neil Young
  • Empty Pages (Steve Winwood) originally by Traffic
  • Fire And Rain (James Taylor) originally by James Taylor
  • Jam (Keith Lentin/ Mike Faure/ Midge Pike/ Anton Fig)

Recorded live at the Cape Town City Hall 16th June 1970 or 1971



  • Keith Lentin: guitar
  • Mandy Cohen: vocals
  • Anton Fig: drums
  • Mike Faure: sax
  • André de Villiers: guitar, vocals
  • Henry Barenblatt: keyboards
  • Nicholas Pike: flute
  • Midge Pike: bass

Release information:

1971, Cameo, CAM 1039 (Only 500 Copies Pressed)

Side I
Side 2


Info and scans supplied by Nick Beck (copy no. 209), Alan Hilton (copy no. 370) and Tertius Louw (copy no. 44),October 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends