Lesley Rae Dowling
When the Night Comes

When the Night Comes


  1. Innocent Child (Dowling) (4:58)
  2. I Wanna Dance with You (Dowling/Butler) (4:07)
  3. Living Without Conversation (Dowling/McCullagh) (4:17)
  4. Love Will be There (Dowling/Haus) (4:12)
  5. Restless Heart (Dowling) (4:20) *
  6. Running (Dowling) (3:50)
  7. When the Night Comes (Dowling) (3:50)
  8. Headstrong (Butler) (3:43)
  9. So Much Love (Dowling) (4:16)
  10. Renegade (Dowling) (4:13)

Produced by Jonathan Butler & Tully McCullagh, except * Tully McCullagh
Arranged by Jonathan Butler, except * Tully McCullagh
Engineered by Kevin Shirley and Tully McCullagh
Mixed by Tully McCullagh

Release information:

1986, WEA records WIC 8026 (cassette ZWI 8026)

Buy Lesley Rae Dowling CDs from Fresh Music

Click here to buy Fresh South African artists


All info supplied by John Samson, April 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends