P J Powers



  1. Sing Children Sing (P.J. Powers/A Rissik/ M. van Renen) (4:35)
  2. Shadowland (P.J. Powers/A Rissik/ M. van Renen) (4:06)
  3. No War (P.J. Powers/M. Fuller) (4:10)
  4. Eyes of Beauty (P.J. Powers/M. van Renen) (4:30)
  5. Hearts in Trouble (P.J. Powers/A. Rissik/D. Lonmon) (:40)
  6. Paradise (P.J. Powers/A. Rissik/M. Fuller) (4:50)
  7. Welcome to Africa (P.J. Powers/A. Rissik/M.van Renen) (4:30)
  8. Jabulani (with Prophets of the City) (G. van Dyk/Prophets of the City) (4:32)
  9. Chalabonga (P.J. Powers/A. Rissik/M. van Renen) (4:13)
  10. Winds of Change (P.J. Powers/A. Rissik/M. Fuller) (4:55)

Produced by Alan Rissik
Co-Produced by P.J. Powers & Mike Fuller
Programmed by Alan Rissik
Recorded at Downtown Studios
Engineered by Darryl Heilbrunn

Release information:

1991, Mike Fuller Music Records FML 1040 (cassette FMC 1040)


All info supplied by John Samson, April 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends