1. Better The Devil You Know...
  2. Where Do We Go From Here?
  3. Love Saver
  4. Whole Lotta Fire
  5. Lucy
  6. Breakdown
  7. The Man In My Shoes
  8. How Much?
  9. Hard Headed Loner
  10. Gonna Keep My Head Together
  11. Better The Devil You Know

Produced Julian Laxton


  • Dennis East: Lead Vocals
  • Mike Pilot: Lead guitar & vocals
  • Danny Anthill: keyboards, flute
  • Allan Goldswain: keyboards
  • Shaun Wright: Drums & percussion
  • Eddie Boyle: Bass guitarist

Release information:

1979, Nitty Gritty Records


TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends