Steve Linnegar's Snakeshed
Stray Dog



  1. Stray Dog (Linnegar)
  2. Cha Cha Blue (Linnegar)

Produced by Steve Linnegar & Don Williamson.


  • Martin Kopelowitz (guitars and vocals)
  • Steve Linnegar (guitars and vocals)

Release information:

1986, Wea Records, Cat. Number WEA 194 PRO


All info supplied by Stephan Forster, July 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends