Stephan Forster
There's Magic


  1. There's Magic (Forster)
  2. Dreamer (Forster)

Produced by Steve Linnegar & Martin Kopelowitz. Engineered by Peter Hubner at Emcee Studios, JHB.


  • Stephan Forster (Lead vocals and lead guitars)
  • Martin Kopelowitz (guitars and vocals)
  • Steve Linnegar (guitars and vocals)
  • Peter Hubner (keyboards)
  • Trevor Muller (bass)
  • Craig Ballen & Nicky van der Riet (drums)

Release information:
1983, Snake Records, Cat. Number LK 2000


All info supplied by Stephan Forster, July 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends