Celtic Rumours
This Day

This Day


  1. Wish (4:25)
  2. This Day (4:42)
  3. Glory (4:15)
  4. 10 Seconds (3:55)
  5. Slow Rain (4:12)
  6. Travel These Roads (5:20)
  7. Rebel (3:38)
  8. The Fall (4:38)

All songs composed by Kevin van Staden

Produced by Mike Slavin & Adrian Strydom
Engineered by Adrian Strydom at Syntax Studios


  • Kevin van Staden: Vocals
  • Sean Schulze: Keyboards
  • Geoff Wybrow: Drums
  • Gary Turner: Guitar
  • Lars Lofstrand: Bass

Release information:

1989, Umkhonto Records (CELT1)

This whole album is available as part of the retrospective 'Slow Rain' CD from One World


All info supplied by John Samson, April 2002.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends