Andrew Janisch - Moved To Change

album cover

August 2002


  1. Millennium Boy
  2. Certify mp3
  3. Saviour
  4. Change Your Ways mp3
  5. Alright
  6. Heart
  7. Whole Again
  8. Ride On
  9. Disciple
  10. Smile mp3
  11. You're What You Need
  12. Fly Away


  • Andrew Janisch: vocals, guitars, piano, programming
  • Nelson Barbosa: fretless bass


Coming soon...

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Encyclopedia