New World Inside - dream hope fear

CD Cover


  1. Starless Sky
  2. Let's Skip Class
  3. The Sun Won't Set
  4. Distance
  5. The Last Call
  6. Forget About Me
  7. Song In A
  8. Since I Met You mp3
  9. Alone With You
  10. She's Gone
  11. Rock City

September 2002, Revolution

New World Inside


  • Hunter Kennedy: guitar, vocals
  • Raffael Rueckert: guitar, vocals
  • Francois Badenhorst: bass, vocals
  • Gerald van Wyk: drums


Coming sometime...

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Encyclopedia