Zen Arcade - Letter From A Friend

Zen Arcade

June 2002, Zen Arcade, ZACD002

Zen Arcade


  1. Letter From A Friend
  2. Jammez unplugged live at 5FM 19 Oct 2001
  3. Step Back
  4. Crazy Over You single edit

    MPEG Video:
    Crazy Over You


  • Alistair Mathie: Bass
  • Andrew Cleland: Drums
  • Iain McKenzie: Vocals, guitar
  • James Donaldson: Guitar


Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Encyclopedia