Amersham - Wearing Thin

Wearing Thin

1997, Colossal Records, CDBSP (LF)7013



  1. Brilliant Fantastic (Underpants-Off Version)
  2. Wearing Thin
  3. 18 Way to Live Your Life
  4. She Has A Name
  5. Fine Thanks
  6. Simple Simon
  7. Baker Ben
  8. Matchbox
  9. Help Me Stand
  10. Leaded Red Balloons
  11. Brilliant Fantastic (Unleaded Version)
  12. Bob
  13. Mr. Fusspot


  • Adam Lomas: Lead vocals, electric and acoustic guitar
  • Nathan Waywell: bass, backing vocals
  • Tim Trotter: drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Marc Bentel: Electric and acoustic guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Reggie "Friend" Bowman: Trumpet, violin
  • Darren Lee: Triangle
  • Craig MacKinnon: Harmonica


Coming soon...

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

All info supplied by John Samson, April 2002

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest