The Conspiracy - Learning To Talk

Learning To Talk

Capella, CR-9601ZA-CD


  1. Night Is Raining
  2. Forever We'll Go On
  3. How Much More Can I Take
  4. Crumble
  5. What We Do
  6. The Telephone Song
  7. Facing Up To Fate
  8. Changing Emotions
  9. Roller-Coaster Ride
  10. Together
  11. Do You Pretend
  12. Never Forget


  • Justin Davey: Drums
  • Greg Hutchison: Vocals, Keyboards
  • John Marais: Guitars
  • Dylan Wray: Keyboards
  • Alun Curtis: Bass

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest