Henry Ate - Slap in the Face

Slap in the Face

1996, Tic Tic Bang, BANGCD024

Henry Ate


  1. Jesus made me
  2. Hey Mister
  3. Mother Superior
  4. Pandora's Child
  5. Fashionably Large
  6. Waves of Salt
  7. Eudaimonia
  8. Henry
  9. Mr Blue
  10. No Intrusion
  11. So He Says
  12. Station Bench
  13. Just


  • Karma-Ann Swanepoel: Vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Julian Sun: Backing vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
  • Kaolin Thomson: Backing vocals, flute
  • Kevin Leicher: Acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion
  • Willem Möller: Electric guitar
  • Warren Leicher: Bass
  • Barry van Zyl: Drums
  • Chris Tokalon: Saxophone
  • Simon "Agent" Orange: Hammond Organ


Coming sometime...

All info supplied by John Samson, September 2002

South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest