Off The Edge


First Live performance by Off The Edge... ever!

During Virtual Highway
  • Intro by SAFM DJ Rafe Lavine


  • Virtual Highway
  • Written In The Sand
  • Remember September (Clint & Peter only)
  • That Ain't How It Works
  • Only If It Rains
  • Everything Goes, part 1
  • Little Pub Singer (Clint solo)
  • All Right Now (a cover of the Free song)

  • Intermission

  • Riff Valley
  • Rock Bottom
  • Saint Aidans (lead vocal by Sherry Lee)
  • Cheating
  • Time Will Tell
  • Off The Edge

  • Encore:
  • Toccata in Dm (Bach) into...
  • Site Under Construction
    including excerpts from 'James Bond Theme' and 'Virtual Highway'


For complete PDF of the programme (423kb) - right click and 'Save Target As...' to save to your harddrive
  • Peter Hanmer: Electric & Acoustic Guitars
  • Clint Cunningham: Vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Dave Sharp: Keyboards
  • Sherry Lee Jones: Backing vocals, lead vocals on 'St Aidans'
  • Glen Welman: drums
  • Mike Dorea: bass
  • Nikki-Lee Voigt: backing vocals

Download a PDF file (423kb) of the complete programme from the launch. Right click here (or on the programme pic above) and 'Save Target As...' to save to your harddrive.

Read the Press Release for this launch here

[ Home | Discography | mp3s | History | Family Tree
Photo Gallery | Gigs | Contact us ]