(featuring Peter Vee)
We're So Glad You Made it

We're So Glad You Made it


  1. We're So Glad You Made it (Vee/Watson) (0:43)
  2. Resurrection Shuffle (Ashton/Feldman) (4:36)
  3. Fifty Different Reasons (Vee/Watson) (4:09)
  4. Roll Away the Stone (I Hunter) (4:01)
  5. Dreamboat (E John/G Osborne/T Renwich) (4:20)
  6. One (Nilsson) (3:08)
  7. Brand New Day (Vee/Watson) (6:04)
  8. Sailor's Lament (Fogerty) (3:30)
  9. Blue Suede Shoes (C Perkins) (5:35)

Produced & Arranged by Malcolm Watson & Peter Vee
Engineered by Ian Martin


  • Costa Anadiotis: Synthesizers
  • Peter Vee: Vocals and Backing Vocals
  • Shawn Wright: Drums and Percussion
  • Eric Norgate: Trumpet
  • Lofty Shulz: Sax
  • John Davies: Trombone
  • Malcolm Watson: Bass Guitar, Synthesizers, Clavinet, Backing Vocals and Percussion
  • Glyn Storm: Keyboards & Synthesizers
  • Marlie Kelly: Backing Vocals
  • Mike Pilot: Backing Vocals
  • Dennis East: Backing Vocals

Release information:

1980, Bullet Records, BU (L) 567


All info supplied by John Samson, February 2001.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends