Pink Floyd

Echoes Plus

An imaginary Disc 3 to complete the Echoes - The Best Of Pink Floyd 2CD set released by EMI in November 2001.

  1. Interstellar Overdrive edited
  2. Julia Dream
  3. Point Me At The Sky
  4. Let There Be More Light
  5. Careful With That Axe, Eugene single edit
  6. Cymbaline
  7. The Nile Song
  8. Atom Heart Mother (Extracts: Funky Dung & Remergence)
  9. Biding My Time
  10. Embryo
  11. Obscured By Clouds
  12. Brain Damage/ Eclipse quad remix versions
  13. Welcome To The Machine
  14. Dogs edited
  15. Pigs On The Wing complete version featuring Snowy White
  16. What Shall We Do Now? film version
  17. Not Now John obscured version


Pink Floyd

The Wall

Quick Guide

TOP back to where you came from
Home | Legends | Obscure | Rock Lists | Set Lists | Trivia | Contact ]