Cutting Jade - So There We Were

So There We Were

2001, Intervention Arts, CDCJ001
October 2002, David Gresham, CDDGR 1544
Bonus disc with Between Two Lives

Cutting Jade


  1. Little Death
  2. Fade Away
  3. Through Different Eyes
  4. Swazi Malawi
  5. Wasting The Moon
  6. No More You
  7. Against the Wall
  8. She Says mp3
  9. Young Blood
  10. Every Room
  11. Cry Later
  12. Need to Change


  • Andrew Duggan: vocals
  • Shaun Collins: rhythm guitar
  • Raoul Dippenaar: lead guitar
  • Marliese Botha: bass
  • Jörn Dannheimer: drums


Coming sometime...

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

All info supplied by John Samson, July 2002

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics
South Africa's Rock Legends