New World Inside

Cape Town Punk Rock band formed in 2001



  • Hunter Kennedy: guitar, vocals
  • Raffael Rueckert: guitar, vocals
  • Francois Badenhorst: bass, vocals
  • Gerald van Wyk: drums


Coming soon...

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest