Cover art:

Indigenous Jewellery Five Steps Off The Pacemaker Danger Gevaar Ingozi Boy/Girl Tap Into The System


Pre - 1997
  • Pieter Bezuidenhout: Vocals
  • Alan Bainbridge: Guitar
  • David Poole: Saxophone, clarinet, pennywhistle, backing vocals
  • Dylan Kemlo: Bass, whistle
  • Timothy Rankin: Drums
1997 - 1998
  • Pieter Bezuidenhout: Vocals
  • Kevin Kieswetter: Guitar, keyboards
  • David Poole: Saxophone, clarinet
  • Dylan Kemlo: Bass
  • Timothy Rankin: Drums, percussion
  • Pieter Bezuidenhout: Vocals
  • Kevin Kieswetter: Guitar
  • DJ Fred Caļou: Decks
  • Rob Driver: Drums

All info supplied by John Samson, May 2002

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest