Sons Of Trout


Cover art:

Fishmonger Ticks Odd Times


  • Mike Rennie: vocals, violin
  • Mike Hardy: vocals, sax
  • Jason Rosenstein: drums
  • Nick Turner: vocals, guitar

Sons Of Trout

Buy MP3s:

Buy South African MP3s from Rhythm Online

Click here to buy MP3s from Rhythm Online

TOPback to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends
South African Rock Digest